Perry Nominated Me For The Liebster Award!

This is Perry’s Awesome Blog, so you should definitely go check it out because she posts lots o’ cool things! Thanks! 😀 ❤

So the rules for the Liebster Award (hard to spell) are here:

1: Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them. (check!)

2: Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you. (soon to be checked)

3: Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you. (also soon to be checked, be patient now…)

4: Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate. (OK I HAVE A LOT TO DO!)

5: Nominate 5-11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.  (………)

1 thing down 4 to go, let’s get started. 😀

So here are 11 totally random facts about me!

  • I want to be a bohemian-freelance-entrepreneur-traveler when I grow up (or down ya never know).
  • I’m a socialite…
  • Night owl, but I totally function better in the morning
  • I’m a Sagittarius.
  • I overuse the word clearly and I’m kind of a butt head about it.
  • I’m a butt head in general, but a well-meaning butt head. ❤
  • My favorite time of the year starts in October, cuz then you have Halloween and Thanksgiving, and the favorite-ness intensifies in December, because my birthday, Chrsitmas and New Year, and there’s always a lot of parties and family get togethers and what’s better than that man? Nothing…. :^)
  • I think deepest in the shower and my bed.
  • I like to be busy and I’m good at making it happen. :’)
  • I’ve never been to the ocean, and my favorite state so far is South Dakota.
  • I like havin’ fun! 😀

PHEW! So up next, here are the 11 questions Perry asked me:

  1. Favorite food to eat whenever? Ice cream and barbeque sauce sauce ribs. Mm.
  2. Top 5 artists (music) you enjoy the most? However, which one would you rather see in concert? Ahem, get ready for this…
    TWENTY ONE PILOTS! ONE DIRECTION! PANIC AT THE DISCO! CHAINSMOKERS! AAAAAND…….no there’s no number 5 I’m sorry. Besides these fine, fine bands, I pretty much just pick certain songs from random people that I like. If I could see anyone in a concert it’s 21 Pilots, you know it. 😉
  3. Favorite video game? I don’t play video games. 😦
  4. Favorite movie? Scary kind.
  5. Favorite word(s)? (Up to 5). Boho, snazzy, organic. 
  6. Have you written a story? If so, what’s it about? (Feel free to link it)  If not, what’s your favorite story written by someone you know or what do you want to write about? I’ve written stories before. My favorite story is either The Black Cat by Edgar Allen Poe, or The Interlopers by Saki.
  7. Who is your best friend? Why? The dirt, because he can be.
  8. What song bests describes you? I don’t know…but I know what song best describes YOU! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtLt-dsSj1U 😉 ❤
  9. Do you play any instruments? If so, what is it/what are they? If not, which one is your favorite to listen to? The instrument of good voices singing good words. ^-^
  10. Favorite school subject? I like all of them.
  11. If you were to find the golden lamp from Aladdin what would be your three wishes?
  • That whatever I do makes me and my people happy.
  • That I can change the world (into a better place)
  • AND that I have the strength to be a good person so I can go to heaven.

I NOMINATE:

List of people I know have already been nominated but extra-recognize:
– Justice
Odessa
Myriam
Lani

My actual nominees:
Madi ❤
Grace
Velvet Swimming Fish
Liberty
Brooke
Philip
Erik
Hannah
Willow my girl. ❤ 😉
Photo

Questions for you guys!

  1. What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream?
  2. Favorite summer/winter thing to do?
  3. After high school plans?
  4. What does it mean to live life to the fullest IYO?
  5. Favorite animal?
  6. Favorite…non-animal? ;D (take this question and run with it)
  7. Best place you’ve ever been?
  8. Quirky habit?
  9. Guilty pleasure?
  10. Thing/idea/anything you wish was real?
  11. What’s the story of your life so far?

HAVE FUN STAY STAFE! 😀

4 thoughts on “Perry Nominated Me For The Liebster Award!

  1. What?! I wasn’t aware that I was “nominated”! Thanks. (:

    I’m going to answer your questions anyway because I like answering questions about myself. (TBH, who doesn’t?)

    1. Ice Cream Cake (by Breyers). Or cookies ‘n’ creme.
    2. Summer: Going to the beach. Winter: snuggling up underneath a thousand blankets. And hot chocolate. And sweaters.
    3. College, obviously. I plan to become a pediatrician, or at least a doctor of some sorts. (:
    4. Simply accepting things as they come. And getting over things that may stifle your creativity/ambitions.
    5. Any cat to ever exist. No question.
    6. Rocks, words and sounds.
    7. Home. (I’m so cheesy.)
    8. If a pen isn’t being used, I have to cap/click pens so the tip is inside the pen. It’s a crazy habit of mine.
    9. “Perfect Two”. You know, the “you’re the apple to my pie, you’re the straw to my berry, you’re the smoke to my high, you’re the one I wanna marry?” song?
    10. I have no idea, and I doubt I’ll ever have any idea.

    InDuLgE mY nArCiSsIsM

    Like

Leave a reply...

